Excelente serie creada por el fotógrafo creativo ruso Murad Osmann viajando alrededor del mundo junto la mano de su novia. La idea surgió en 2011 y fue difundida bajo el hastag #followmeto en su cuenta de Instagram.

He estado en algunos lugares donde el fotógrafo ha estado como HK, Berlín, Venezia…Pero me queda mucho por viajar!

Disfruten del post!

——————————————————————————-

Murad Osmann is a creative photographer who documents his travels around the world with his girlfriend leading the way. This ongoing series is known as Follow Me To, and you can stay updated via Instagram. His adventures showcase beautiful landscapes and romance from a first-person perspective.

I’ve been in some places where the photographer has been as HK, Berlin, Venezia … But there are many places where I want to go!!

Enjoy!

follow me to by murad osmann 1 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 2 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 3 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 4 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 5 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 6 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 7 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 8 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 9 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 10 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 11 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 12 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann

follow me to by murad osmann 13 Follow Me To by Murad Osmann